Only participants/guests of your hunt can see your hunting area. What they can see changes depending on whether the hunt will take place, is taking place or has taken place.
During the hunt we create a copy of your hunting area, in which each hunt participant can add sightings and harvests. This copy is synchronised with your hunting area at the end of the hunt, so you as the hunt organiser have all sightings, kills and pictures added to your hunting area data. Your hunting guests (if not part of your hunting ground normally) have no access to the hunting ground after the hunt event.